Grenoside Football Team 1963

Back Row L to R: 1. Harold Huges, 2. Geoff Crowther, 3. David Green. 4. Gerald Hobson, 5. Stuart Portman, 6. John Greaves 7. Fred Wragg.

Front Row L to R: Reg Ellis, 2. M. Copley, 3. Mick Andrews, 4. Roderick Sewell, 5. Gary Platts, 6. Tony Savage. 

Image Details

Archiving Reference Number DG/008
Search Year 1963
Type Photograph
Contributor/s David Green
Collection Holder
Date Donated to the EDA 1st May 2017

Sorry this item cannot be purchased.