Parish Councillors 1993/94

Ecclesfield parish councillors, early 1990s. Back row, 6 from left Cllr Graham Oxley. Front row 2nd from left Cllr Denise Fearnley are current (2016) Parish Councillors. Also on the photo. are Francis Butler, Victoria Bowden and Kath Chadwick. Patricia Fox is the chairman in the photo. Photograph taken in the old council office.


Image Details

Archiving Reference Number PC/002
Search Year
Type Photograph
Contributor/s Ecclesfield Parish Council
Collection Holder
Date Donated to the EDA 1st October 2016

Sorry this item cannot be purchased.